Staff

Kevin Newton
Executive Director
231.727.6090 knewton@muskegonmission.org
Dan Skoglund
Assistant Executive Director
231.727.6090 dskoglund@muskegonmission.org
Joe Galy
Director of Men’s Ministries
231.727.6085 jgaly@muskegonmission.org
Yolanda Hall
Director of Women’s and Family Ministries
231.727.6090 yhall@muskegonmission.org
Bob Irwin
Thrift Store Director
231.733.1493 birwin@muskegonmission.org
Sandy Smith
Human Resources Manager/Executive Assistant
231.727.6090 ssmith@muskegonmission.org
Melissa Rosema
Donor Processor
231.727.6090 mrosema@muskegonmission.org
Jim Boes
Event Coordinator
231.955.8321 jboes@muskegonmission.org
Tim Lopez
Marketing and Communications Manager
231.727.6090 tlopez@muskegonmission.org
Brent Richards
Operations Manager
231.727.6090 brichards@muskegonmission.org
Jennifer Wagenmaker
Community Ministries Coordinator
231.727.6085 jwagenmaker@muskegonmission.org
Melissa Boughner
Volunteer Coordinator
 231.727.6090 mboughner@muskegonmission.org